Knights of Columbus
Bishop McNamara Council 1622
Frederick, MD
Knights of Columbus emblem
Cncl 1622 Officers
New officers for Fraternal Year 2004-2005 for the Knights of Columbus Bishop McNamara Council No. 1622 were installed July 18, 2004 at Saint John the Evangelist Church in Frederick. A reception was held following the installation.

Pictured are: (From left to right)
Rear (LtoR): Edgar Haynes, MD State Secretary; Matt Meadows, Inside Guard; Joel Tootill, Trustee; Jim Dowell, Trustee.
Next Row: Dave Satterfield, Treasurer; Fr. Leo Tittler, Chaplain; Gary Armbruster, District 2 Deputy.
Next Row: Greg Lattus, District 2 Warden; Pat Curley, Advocate; John Fox, Chancellor; Dave Zakrzwski, Grand Knight; Bill Wierzbicky, Warden.
Front: Dave Shumway, Financial Secretary; Chris Shumway, Recorder; Mike Czarnecki, Deputy Grand Knight; Reddi Cerezo, Inside Guard.


Bishop McNamara Council No. 1622 Officers for the Fraternal Year 2004/2005 (July 1, 2004 - June 30, 2005)

Chaplain - Rev SK Leo Tittler
Grand Knight - David Zakrzwski
Deputy Grand Knight - Mike Czarnecki
Chancellor - John Fox
Warden - Bill Wierzbicky
Financial Secretary - Dave Shumway
Treasurer - Dave Satterfield
Recorder - Chris Shumway
Advocate - Pat Curley
Lecturer - Eric Phillips
Inside Guards - Matt Meadows and Reddi Cerezo
Outside Guards - Jim Concannon and Glen Huntington
Trustee 3 year - Jim Dowell
Trustee 2 year - Joel Tootill
Trustee 1 year - Michael Harrison
Delegate to State Convention - Bill Kinsella, Sr., PGK
1st Alternate to Convention - Joel Tootill, PGK
2nd Alternate to Convention - Mike Czarnecki

Updated 07/18/2004
Council 1622 HOME