Knights of Columbus

Bishop McNamara 4th Degree Assembly #384

Frederick County, Maryland

Established January 16, 1916


Officers for the 2017-2018 fraternal year (July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2018) have been elected. They are:
Faithful Navigator - SK Thomas Plunkett
Faithful Comptroller - PFN David Zakrwzski
Faithful Captain - SK John Satterfield
Faithful Admiral - PFN Ronald Torre
Faithful Purser - SK Lee Ericksen
Faithful Pilot - SK Jim Sier
Faithful Scribe - SK Craig GrotenBruel
Faithful Inner Sentinal - Br. Keith Griffith
Faithful Outser Sentinel - (TBD)
Faithful One Year Trustee - PFN Brian Woerner
Faithful Two Year Trustee - PFN Lawrence Kmiecik
Faithful Three Year Trustee - PFN Walter Leskuski









Last updated 6/29/2017

COPYWRITE: This web page is intended for the private use of members and friends of Bishop McNamara Assembly #384, Knights of Columbus. Reproduction or use for commercial or political purposes of this webpage or related web pages of Bishop McNamara Assembly without written permission is prohibited.